roxanne beck Vocals Voiceovers
home bio/resume demos music studio news contact/booking


   "Comes Love"

"Cool, hip, unique ... "


"Roxanne sparkles on 'Comes Love'... heartfelt ... striking."

-Arkansas Democrat-Gazette



My new CD, "Comes Love," is finally here! It was overseen by Grammy-nominated producer Bud Harner (former A&R Exec at Verve Records) and features our special guest, jazz guitar star Jeff Golub. It was mixed and mastered by guitarist/producer Paul Brown (Al Jarreau, Boney James), who also plays on the title track. The other wonderful musicians on the album include Larry Antonino , Matt Bissonette, Louis Durra, Jeff Falkner, Jay Gore, Dave Karasony, Rodney Lee, Henry Newmark, John Pondel and Ron Pedley

We play regularly in jazz clubs in Southern California and are also available for corporate events and private parties. Please click below to listen to samples (for full-length versions of 4 songs, go to

1. Everlastin' Blues
2. All Night Long

3. Open Your Eyes, You Can Fly
4. Willow Weep for Me
5. Dirty Work

6. Comes Love

7. Only the Lonely

8. Come to Jesus

9. Live Forever

10. In the Garden

11. Amazing Grace

"Comes Love" is available for $10.99 through Paypal. 

If you are interested in booking us for a live show, please e-mail or call 323-377-6366 and we'll send you a CD and press kit.


"A powerful voice ...
with Emmylou Harris' tenderness
and sensibilities."

-- Sidewalk Café Newsletter (New York)

"Garden of Love," Roxanne's album of original songs, is available for $10.99 through Paypal.  (Listen to more at or on iTunes.)

  1. Baby I Do
  2. Losing Johnny
  3. Talk to Me
  4. It's Raining
  5. Channel of Love
  6. We Can't Decide
  7. Hey Mr. Right
  8. Honey Don't Go
  9. Garden of Love
  10. Rain Man
  11. Wings of Desire